DSD 2009 Contact Information

DSD 2009 General Chair

Odysseas Koufopavlou
VLSI Design Laboratory. Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering
University of Patras, Greece.
Email: odysseas@ee.upatras.gr

DSD 2009 Local Chairs

DSD 2009 Program Chairman

Antonio Nunez
Institute for Applied Microelectronics (IUMA)
University of Las Palmas Gran Canaria
Campus Universitario de Tafira
35017. Las Palmas de Gran Canaria. Spain
Phone: +34 928451230
Fax: +34 928451083
e-mail: antonio.nunez@iuma.ulpgc.es

DSD 2009 Special Sessions Organizers

SS1: (LSA) - Logic Synthesis Hot Anew.
Jan Schmidt
Dept. of Computer Science and Engineering
Faculty of Electrical Engineering
Czech Technical University in Prague
Prague, Czech Republic
Tel. +420 22435 7473
Fax: +420 2 2492 3325
e-mail: schmidt@fel.cvut.cz
SS2: (SLE) - System Level Energy Optimization of HW/SW Embedded Systems.
Eugenio Villar
Microelectronics Engineering Group
University of Cantabria
Av. Los Castros s/n.
E-39005 Santander, Cantabria
Tel: +34 942 201398
Fax: +34 942 201873
e-mail: evillar@teisa.unican.es
SS3: (FTD) Fault Tolerance in Digital System Design.
Zdenek Kotasek
Faculty of Information Technology
Brno University of Technology
Bozetechova 2
612 66 Brno
Czech Republic.
Tel.: + 420 541 141 223
e-mail: kotasek@fit.vutbr.cz
SS4: (WSN) Wireless Sensor Networks.
William Fornaciari
Politecnico di Milano
DEI-Dip. di Elettronica e Informazione
I-20133 Milano, Italy
Tel. +39 02 2399 3504
Fax +39 02 2399 3411
e-mail: fornacia@elet.polimi.it
SS5: (FDR) Flexible Digital Radio.
Dominique Noguet
CEA-LETI - Minatec
17, rue des Martyrs
F-38054 Grenoble Cedex 9, France
Tel. +33 (0)4387 83408
Fax +33 (0) 4387 86586
e-mail: dominique.noguet@cea.fr
SS6: (DTD) Dependability and Testing of Digital Systems.
Hana Kubátová
Department of Computer Science and Engineering
Czech Technical University in Prague
Karlovo nám. 13, 12135 Praha
Tel. +420 224 357 281
e-mail: kubatova@fel.cvut.cz

Euromicro Office

P.O. Box 2043
53743 Sankt Augustin, Germany
Phone: +49-241-932-6633
Fax: +49-2241-932-6746
Email: office@euromicro.org


June 5th, 2009
The Conference Program and Keynotes information are available in the website.
May 26th, 2009
The deadline for author registration and submission of the camera ready paper is extended to June 5th, 2009.
May 8th, 2009
Registration to DSD2009 is now open.
March 30th, 2009
DSD2009 submission process is now closed.
For any issues, queries or problems concerning submission updates or uploadings please contact the PC Chair directly.

March 16th, 2009
The deadline for paper submission is extended to March 27th, 2009.