The IUMA offers 6 scholarships within the ULPGC Collaboration Training Scholarships program

19 FEB 2020
  • Share on networks:

The IUMA offers 6 scholarships within the program ULPGC Collaboration Training Scholarships:

  1. Microelectronic Technology Division (TME) and Point Station Service (SEP)
  2. Integrated Systems Design Division (DSI)
  3. Industrial Systems and CAD Division (SICAD)
  4. Microelectromechanical Systems (MEMS) Division
  5. Design Technologies and Tools Service (SSTH) and Network Infrastructure Service (SIR)
  6. Mathematics, Graphics and Computing Division (MAGIC)

The scholarships offered have a duration of eight months from April 1 to July 31 and from September 1 to December 31, 2020.
A flexible day is offered, to be agreed with the tutor, with a dedication of 7 hours per week to facilitate the completion of the studies.

Submission of applications until February 28th.

The procedure to be carried out is the following:

  • The student will authenticate in MiULPGC on the page and will use the “Application Process” link.
  • In this link all the scholarships offered will appear, and from among them and in order of preference, you will select a maximum of 20 scholarships that are of interest to you. You will print the document and sign it.
  • Applications will be submitted to the authorized ULPGC Registries found in the Building administrations, in the auxiliary registry of Lanzarote, in the Fuerteventura Support Unit, or through the electronic administration of the ULPGC.
  • The documentation that must be provided together with the application can be attached to the application form, or uploaded in “pdf” format to the “Documentation Reception Platform”, whose link is on the same page already mentioned, selecting the process. “OWN SCHOLARSHIPS”.

 Guide to ULPGC collaboration training scholarships – 2019/2020 academic year